Analyst Coverage

 

Company Analyst Telphone Email
Arctic Securities Alexander Jost +47 22 93 72 60 alexander.jost@arctic.com
Arctic Securities Lars Bastian Østereng +47 41 70 72 13 lars.ostereng@arctic.com
Arctic Securities Jo Ringheim +47 48 40 32 29 jo.ringheim@arctic.com
BTIG Gregory Lewis +1 212 588 6543 glewis@btig.com
B. Riley FBR Liam D. Burke +1 703 312 1822 liamburke@brileyfbr.com
Citi Christian Wetherbee +1 212 816 9051 christian.wetherbee@citi.com
Citi James Monigan +1 212 816 6975 james.monigan@citi.com
Danske Bank Markets Bendik Engebretsen +47 85 40 69 14 bee@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Martin Børter +47 24 16 90 46 martin.borter@dnb.no
DNB Markets Jørgen Lian +47 24 16 91 88 jorgen.lian@dnb.no
DNB Markets Mats Bye +47 24 16 91 86 mats.bye@dnb.no
DNB Markets Markus T. Lanesskog +47 24 16 91 68 markus.tryggvason.lanesskog@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Espen Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84 elf@fearnleys.no
Fearnley Securities Henrik Prøsch Selnes +47 22 93 64 97 hse@fearnleys.no
Jefferies Randy Giveans +1 713 651 3829 rgiveans@jefferies.com
Jefferies Christopher Robertson +1 713 308 4540 crobertson1@jefferies.com
Nordea Markets Kristoffer B. Pedersen +47 22 48 79 80 kristoffer.b.pedersen@nordea.com
Nordea Markets Erik Aspen Fosså +47 24 01 43 24 erik.aspen.fossa@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
Pareto Securities Jens Karvel +47 22 87 88 09 jens.karvel@paretosec.com
SEB Markets Magnus A. Hjermann +47 21 00 86 24 magnus.hjermann@seb.no
SpareBank 1 Markets Lars Oddenes +47 24 14 74 43 lars.oddenes@sb1markets.no
SpareBank 1 Markets Pål Holdø Dahl +47 24 13 37 14 phd@sb1markets.no
Swedbank Jonas Shum +47 23 23 82 76 jonas.shum@swedbank.no
Swedbank Jørgen Hannevik +47 23 23 82 40 jorgen.hannevik@swedbank.no